These options allow you to hide certain tabs in Chronicle from ALL users. This can simplify what users see if your company never uses certain parts of chronicle. When hiding the main tabs, you can make certain features inaccessible so be sure that no one in the company needs a tab before you hide if from everyone.
|Tabs that are always visible:||Tabs that can be hidden:|
|Jobs||Groups & Recalls|
|Import Respond Jobs (Only visible for ServiceMasters)|
Individual users can also hide specific tabs in their user preferences in the person module.